About Us

Our Mission

  •  Provide sources of funding to ensure the financial longevity of all our July 4th activities via donations and fundraising initiatives
  • Promote public safety and environmental stewardship as integral parts of our celebration by ensuring availability of adequate safety and clean up resources
  • Establish our July 4th Celebration as a wholesome and entertaining event for families using marketing and planned activities

All donations are tax deductible.

Our Board

4th of July in Silverton fireworks
Silverton 4th of July Association

Executive Chair – Molly Barela
Vice Chair – Erica Curnow
Treasurer – Jim Harper
Secretary – Amy Neal

At Large:
DeAnne Gallegos
Deborah Runion
Tony Vowels

Advisory Board Members:
Lisa Davis
George Galland
Sandy Campuzano
Sharon Heinbaugh

Get Involved!

Do you have ideas? To become a member of our Advisory Board please contact us today.

Contact Us